Learning

Palmers music school

This music school runs in Palmers College, Chadwell Road, Grays on Wednesday evenings during term (10 Wednesdays each term).

Teacher in charge

Rob Jones

Tuition fees

Student Type of tuition Cost
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 15 minute individual tuition £81.75 for 10 lessons
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 30 minute individual tuition £163.50 for 10 lessons
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 30 minute theory lesson £16.35
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 30 minute aural lesson £16.35
Adults 30 minute individual tuition £225 for 10 lessons
Adults 30 minute theory lesson £35.00
Adults 30 minute aural lesson £35.00

Session dates

Date
Wed, September 18, 2019
Wed, September 25, 2019
Wed, October 02, 2019
Wed, October 09, 2019
Wed, October 16, 2019
Wed, October 23, 2019
Wed, November 13, 2019
Wed, November 20, 2019
Wed, November 27, 2019
Wed, December 04, 2019
Wed, January 15, 2020
Wed, January 22, 2020
Wed, January 29, 2020
Wed, February 05, 2020
Wed, February 12, 2020
Wed, February 26, 2020
Wed, March 04, 2020
Wed, March 11, 2020
Wed, March 18, 2020
Wed, March 25, 2020
Wed, April 22, 2020
Wed, April 29, 2020
Wed, May 06, 2020
Wed, May 13, 2020
Wed, May 20, 2020
Wed, June 03, 2020
Wed, June 10, 2020
Wed, June 17, 2020
Wed, June 24, 2020
Wed, July 01, 2020