Learning

Rock school

The rock school runs in Gable Hall School, Southend Road, Corringham on Monday evenings during term time (10 Saturdays each term).

Teacher in charge

Olly Smith

Tuition fees

Student Type of tuition Cost
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 15 minute individual tuition £79.50 for 10 lessons
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 30 minute individual tuition £159 for 10 lessons
Adults 30 minute individual tuition £225 for 10 lessons

Session dates

Date
Mon, September 10, 2018
Mon, September 17, 2018
Mon, September 24, 2018
Mon, October 08, 2018
Mon, October 15, 2018
Mon, November 05, 2018
Mon, November 12, 2018
Mon, November 19, 2018
Mon, November 26, 2018
Mon, December 03, 2018
Mon, January 14, 2019
Mon, January 21, 2019
Mon, January 28, 2019
Mon, February 04, 2019
Mon, February 11, 2019
Mon, February 25, 2019
Mon, March 04, 2019
Mon, March 11, 2019
Mon, March 18, 2019
Mon, March 25, 2019
Mon, April 29, 2019
Mon, May 13, 2019
Mon, May 20, 2019
Mon, June 03, 2019
Mon, June 10, 2019
Mon, June 17, 2019
Mon, June 24, 2019
Mon, July 01, 2019
Mon, July 08, 2019
Mon, July 15, 2019