Learning

Rock school

The rock school runs in Gable Hall School, Southend Road, Corringham on Monday evenings during term time (10 Saturdays each term).

Teacher in charge

Olly Smith

Tuition fees

Student Type of tuition Cost
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 15 minute individual tuition £81.75 for 10 lessons
Children (aged 8 and above, in full time education) 30 minute individual tuition £163.50 for 10 lessons
Adults 30 minute individual tuition £225 for 10 lessons

Session dates

Date
Mon, September 16, 2019
Mon, September 23, 2019
Mon, October 07, 2019
Mon, October 14, 2019
Mon, October 21, 2019
Mon, November 11, 2019
Mon, November 18, 2019
Mon, November 25, 2019
Mon, December 02, 2019
Mon, December 09, 2019
Mon, January 13, 2020
Mon, January 20, 2020
Mon, January 27, 2020
Mon, February 03, 2020
Mon, February 10, 2020
Mon, February 24, 2020
Mon, March 02, 2020
Mon, March 09, 2020
Mon, March 16, 2020
Mon, March 23, 2020
Mon, April 20, 2020
Mon, April 27, 2020
Mon, May 04, 2020
Mon, May 11, 2020
Mon, May 18, 2020
Mon, June 01, 2020
Mon, June 08, 2020
Mon, June 15, 2020
Mon, June 22, 2020
Mon, June 29, 2020